Reflections on January 2nd Show

I would like to thank everyone who appeared at the show at Chai House on the 2nd.  It was a particularly good crowd, and they were very “hip” to what I was trying to do. Also, Horace Pickett was fantastic.

Also, I had a dream last night that I had quantum leaped into a Korean high school student in the late 80’s. I think I was there to stop someone from getting murdered (there was a mail carrier who was walking around with the intent of harming teenagers) and to save someone’s relationship. Also in the dream I was looking at purchasing a netbook.

That second part of the dream was because I’m about to move this computer into my recording/rehearsal space downtown, and I will not have internet access there. This leaves me in a bit of a pickle, because I need to be able to update “web things.” So, I’m not sure what I’ll do yet.

That’s all.

Leave a Reply

