Dagwood’s

I performed a set at Dagwood’s open mic on Tuesday night. I got a very nice response from the people there on a very special inauguration day.

I just wanted to thank Cindy for being so enthusiastic about my music.

I would also like to thank my fanclub, whom I met for the first time, and who were very nice to me. And a special shout out to Glen (sp?), who told me he read my blog. Now that I know someone other than me and a couple of my friends are reading this blog, I should keep it more up to date.

Anyway, I hope to see you all next week.

Thanks for the support!

2 responses to “Dagwood’s

  1. Some of us who used to know you read it to keep up with what you’re doing… I guess I shouldn’t say “some of us,” I can only speak for myself.

  2. How has everything been going? Are you working on your album? Do you have a tentative release date?

Leave a Reply

