Upcoming events in the world of Johnny Unicorn

I will be playing a show at (Scene) Metrospace in East Lansing, MI, on Nov. 1.

I will also be playing a show at the GTG House in Lansing this Friday. Contact me for details.

On Thursday, October 30, I will be on East Lansing’s Impact 88.9FM radio station, on “The Basement.” The show starts at 8pm. I will be on at 9:30pm. You can listen to their radio station live HERE. On October 30, at 9:30pm ET, please go to that website and listen. I will participate in an interview, play a couple of songs, and promote my upcoming show. If you have any requests, please contact me.

See you on the airwaves, or in person!

Leave a Reply

