Listen to an excerpt from my upcoming album.

On my myspace page, you can listen to a minute-long excerpt from the finished but unmixed song “The Earth, the Moon” from my upcoming album, “Not Afraid of the Open Space.”

On this clip you’ll hear:
Jennifer Collier – Vocal
Alex Hamel – Marimba (Right), Xylophone, Drum Kit
Johnny Unicorn – Marimba (Left), Piano, Bass Guitar, Electric Guitar, Synthesizer
Matthew Clifford – Upright Bass

When the album comes out, you’ll also hear Phideaux Xavier singing, as well as many other instruments being played by me.

Please let me know what you think about this new music.

-Johnny Unicorn

2 responses to “Listen to an excerpt from my upcoming album.

  1. JU,

    For those who come directly to this page from Google, without knowledge of your Myspace address, you might want to put the URL of your Myspace as a link in this article.

    I’m really looking forward to this album!

  2. Done!

Leave a Reply

